Anetta’s 20th birthday @ Paris Baguette. So yumz the bread! I ate the salad though hahaha got “scolded” by the girls. But I tried their mains too, the bread really delish!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

lolol.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Gong xi gong xi” hahahahaOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OOTDOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Junho’s fierce, like a loanshark. I look retarded though, like cockeyed or sth.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I don’t want to grow up ūüė¶
Life is so hard now. Like I tried studying really hard for my MA mids, and my result wasn’t up to my expectation. Why are accounting mods so freaking hard to score, it’s really¬†demoralising¬†for me. I don’t wish to say this, but I kinda regret studying acct. Yes I like math (yea asian), but this is really crazy da vinci counting shit. Gimme a break.

