Tags

, , , , , , , ,

A new year party.
New Years In Style Liz Ham 4New Years In Style Liz Ham 1New Years In Style Liz Ham 2New Years In Style Liz Ham 3

Last TGIW before school reopens/ First TGIW of 2013.
Here’s to samba!!!!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My surdo matesOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Met up w the girls tooOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Super sexy girl hehee. Her pretty dress from H&M.A_1E45CCQAAf-gdOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Went over to a bar nearby for some red wine w Zac etc. Honestly, Wine > Hard liquor > Beer.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Anders & AlmericOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Together we vow that our colors will sparkle the faith
And I will find you
I will find you
I will reach you
Or I, I, I will lose my mind ~
@ Zouk.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So much fun that night. I love meeting/partying w different groups of people in a night, it’s like #YOLO hahaha. Ended the night with some comfort food, Dimsum @ Sweechoon w Mac, Zac & co.

Happy 20th Kuanyu!! He’s the first in the clique to hit the big 2. Can’t believe Im actually gonna be 20 this year, I will miss my teen-years. Celebrated his b’day @ The Wine Company, Changi Village. Took me almost an hour to get there, thanks to Elisha’s recommendation.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Btw this is one awesome cake from The Wine Company. There’s rum + chocolate mousse & fudge.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

First day of school today, not excited. And my first lesson’s starting in 2 hours time. I wonder how am I gonna wake for 815 lessons, thrice a week. FML. This sem, Im working on a 4 day week with a break on Wednesday (TGIW) heh. I love Wednesdays now.

Oh and I caught Les Mis a few days back, please do watch it if you haven’t! I really think it’s a good movie/musical. Even Junho’s addicted to the songs, though he barely understands them. HAHA it’s rare for Junho to like anything.

