Tags

, , , ,

Hi……..

So I’ve been thinking about this for quite some time already, I want to keep a doggie. Wanted a Jap spitz initially, because of their beautiful white fur, until I met these pompoms, I melted. Toy poodle is another choice too, but they’re pretty common among my friends. And then there’s the commitment problem. No idea how busy Im gonna get next year. Damn.

He’s too adorbz and fluffy. He’s my first choice.
photo 3 photo 4

Second
photo 1

Third
photo 2

Pardon me for the lousy photo quality, the dogs kept moving.

Later that day @ town.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA PC151805 PC151811 PC151812 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

THIS. taste bad haha.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

ohman im confused 😦

