Tags

, , ,

So thankful to have a bunch of girls who’ve been thru thick and thin with me for the past 7 years. hmm, cheesy. But true friends dont lie.

Here’s some pictures from yesterday’s dinner date w the girls at Hoshino Coffee. Find them at the “new section” of PS. Food is good, service is excellent (there’s this really cute waitress), portion is moderate (at least my main is really filling for me), variety is quite little and price range for mains around 20 inc gst/svc charge.

HAPPY GIRLS WHO’VE ENDED FINALS!! Uni, you ain’t gonna bring me down.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s so fluffy im gonna die!!!!!!! not kiddin. I’ve really made the right choice. Of course, I did share these goodness with the girls. Sharing is caring. 
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Those who know me well enough… Matcha’s my favourite flavour. hahaha. oh and best paired with azuki. It’s heavenly.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Their pancakes are really awesome!! please do try if you’re there, so much better than all the mainstream pancakes like strictly haha. No regrets. Give no shit about calories for a while.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPC031777OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPC031785OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s gonna be christmas really soon!! I’ve actually done almost all of my christmas shopping. Im too excited.
PC031787OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPC031789OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Imagine yourself at age 90 and filled with regret. Imagine being surrounded with “what if”s and “how come”s and not being able to do anything about it because you’re too old now, you’ve been edged out of society and the only thing you have left to do now is die. That’s what will happen to you if you keep on holding the love in.
Let it out. Let the love out.
– Thought catalog

Before I die of any regrets (not that Im gonna die now), I just want to announce that I really really love my friends and family. Especially those who’ve been around me and to even care about me for the past 19 years of my life. I LOVE YOU!! Spread the love guys.

On a sidenote, you know how fucking painful my tooth is aching. Damn mr.wisdom is killing me inside out. I really need to muster all my courage to visit the dentist someday. But fuck they are monsters. Argh bloody angst. Tooth isn’t showing any love.

