Tags

, ,

“Toy Story”: Antonina Vasylchenko by Danil Golovkin for Vogue Russia December 2012Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 1Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 4Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 3Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 2Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 5Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 6Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 7Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 10Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 8Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 11Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 9Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 12Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 13Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 14Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 15Toy Story Antonina Vasylchenko Danil Golovkin Vogue Russia Dec 2012 16

When I was 6, I had a toy car. I drove it round my house like a real car, fetching my “friends” around. By 8, my childhood merc shrunk and my head kept hitting the roof, so we played roller chairs instead. My dear fluffy animals, you were my best friends then, but mom chose to send you all away. Oh what fun we had as kids. But despite all the toys in the world, people grew to play with something else. Guess what?

