No longer tied down by expectations that I do not wish to conform to. This feeling is pretty awesome. Then again, I have to evaluate and examine what are the expectations of myself for the next few years. Honestly, Im tired of working hard. Yes, can I just study a little and just get average(well, hopefully) results? Sounds great to me. Remove away the stress, and just have fun. Isn’t uni life suppose to be about making friends, playing sports, making music and simply enjoying myself than to suffocate, drown and die while trying to survive through this terrifying and depressing education system? Honestly Im so damn super extremely fucking tired of it already, or maybe Im just more dumb now, so much so that my saturation point is JC and I cannot absorb anything Im learning now, or perhaps I just have zero motivation to study.

Now that I am free, what’s next?

