Tags

, , ,

I really love this bunch. Thanks guys for making my night so wonderfully spent. It was one of my best nights. No, correction, it should the best thus far!! Im so glad to see my friends from different cliques merge and party together, it’s almost like my wish came true.

ETHAN WANG, 7 years of friendship. CHEERS TO YOU FOR BEING SO HIGH AND MAKING THE NIGHT SO AWESOME.
From Heli to Zirca,

Honestly, I dont quite fancy Zirca/Rebel. My fav is still Mink/Heli.

It’s been like forever since I’ve last met Zhiting. I rmb the last time I took photo w her, was 2 freaking years ago when we went back xinmin and I was in my NY uniform hah. I really hope you’re feeling better, you will be! Time will heal. And I want to visit your orh lua stall, please satisfy my cravings soon! (Annlyn was even looking at orh lua photos last night before we went to bed, hahah you see how much she is craving for it too. I sleptover at Annlyn’s btw.)

Next week will be the last week im gonna party. Then it’s BKK!!! GIRLS IM SO EXCITED, I CANNOT CONTAIN. WE’RE DEFINITELY GONNA SHOP TILL WE DIE.

