Tags

, , , ,

When was the last time you went for ice-skating?
I think mine was like… Sec 2 LOL.
My JC clique celebrated Alicia’s birthday on Labour Day. I’m not a fan of ice-skating. Cause we only have 2hours to skate, 20min of which is for maintenance of the rink, another 20min is to rent and change to our skates + get lockers. Oh then the next 30min is to learn how to skate all over again. So finally I’m only left with about an hour to really skate, which means going round and round the ice skating rink.

Okay I still had fun that day anw hahaaa.

All the girls!!

Group Shot.


Calvin so cute!!!

Dinner at MEDZS with the girls







You know this place at Orchard Central… I love brick walls.






That’s allll. Once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALICIA! ♥
Glad to have known you from Touch Rug, and to have you in my clique!
May you and peanut head live happily ever after hahaha. I hope you’ll enter smu accounting w me ☺

