Tags

,

I may not have v good impression of you initially. But it seems like you’ve changed for the better, and you’ve worked harder, like you’re fighting for something so hard now. I dont know if this spirit will last, I hope it will. Perhaps, I may have wronged you in the past. Everyone deserves a second chance. You’re given this one last chance to make things right again. Dont give up, I know you want this v much.

So I’ve been baking today again. I made everything from scratch okay. Took me about 2 3 hours for this cake.

Macarooon! I tried this cheeeese filling.

And TADAAAA. my first macaroon brownie cake.
The blue macaroons are a little too out of shape hahaa but it’s okay, the taste is the same.
I WILL DO BETTER THE NEXT ROUND CAUSE I KNOW WHAT’S THE RIGHT PROPORTIONS OF INGREDIENTS NOW. 

I will post the recipe after I’ve made the best one.

